PIC User Groups


The default login node for PIC users is ui.pic.es for terminal sessions and jupyter.pic.es for interactive notebook sessions.

 

AGN agn

Contact person: Martin Eriksen (eriksen@pic.es)

ATLAS atlas

Contact person: Andreu Pacheco (pacheco@ifae.es)

Archiver archiver

Contact person: Jordi Casals (jcasals@pic.es)

Atlas Tier-3 at3

Login machine: at3.pic.es
Contact person: Andreu Pacheco (pacheco@ifae.es)
Site: https://sites.google.com/a/ifae.es/t3-computing/

Bioinfo - Antoni Barbadilla bioinfo

Contact person: Carles Acosta (cacosta@pic.es)

Bioinfo - CAOS biocaos

Contact person: Carles Acosta (cacosta@pic.es)

CIEMAT - Modelizacion Atmosferica modeco

Contact person: Francesc Torradeflot (torradeflot@pic.es)

CIEMAT - Oncologia Molecular oncomol

Contact person: Laura Cabayol (lcabayol@pic.es)

CIEMAT GW ciematgw

Contact person: Gonzalo Merino (merino@pic.es)

CIEMAT IT Admins ciematit

Contact person: Carles Acosta (cacosta@pic.es)

CMS cms

Contact person: Antonio Perez-Calero (aperez@pic.es)

CO2Flux co2flux

Login machine: uipro02.pic.es
Contact person: Carles Acosta (cacosta@pic.es)

CTA cta

Login machine: ui.pic.es / mic.magic.pic.es
Contact person: Jordi Delgado (jordidem@pic.es)

Code The Fly codefly

Contact person: Carles Acosta (cacosta@pic.es)

Comparative and functionals genomics gcf

Contact person: Carles Acosta (cacosta@pic.es)

Coral coral

Contact person: Francesc Torradeflot (torradeflot@pic.es)

DES des

Contact person: Jorge Carretero (carretero@pic.es)

Deep Detection deepdet

Contact person: Carles Acosta (cacosta@pic.es)

Desi desi

Contact person: Christian Neissner (neissner@pic.es)

Euclid euclid

Login machine: ui.pic.es (services01.euclid.pic.es)
Contact person: Christian Neissner (neissner@pic.es)

Gamma's Multi Messenger gammas-mm

Contact person: Jordi Delgado (jordidem@pic.es)

Grup de Recerca en Antropologia Biologica (UAB) greab

Contact person: Francesc Torradeflot (torradeflot@pic.es)

HERD herd

Contact person: Jordi Delgado (jordidem@pic.es)

ICFO icfo

Contact person: Christian Neissner (neissner@pic.es)

IFAE Community Manager ifae-cm

Contact person: Jordi Casals (jcasals@pic.es)

IFAE Covid ifaecovid

Contact person: Pau Tallada (tallada@pic.es)

IFAE Fisica Teorica ifae-ft

Contact person: Josep Flix (jflix@pic.es)

IFAE Technical Division ifae-td

Contact person: Andreu Pacheco (pacheco@ifae.es)

INCAEM - Advanced materials incaem

Contact person: Martin Eriksen (eriksen@pic.es)

IrsiCaixa - GREC irsigrec

Contact person: Carles Acosta (cacosta@pic.es)

LHCb lhcb

Contact person: Josep Flix (jflix@pic.es)

MAGIC magic

Login machine: mic.magic.pic.es
Contact person: Jordi Delgado (jordidem@pic.es)
Site: http://magic.pic.es

MAGIC UB Group magicub

Contact person: Jordi Delgado (jordidem@pic.es)

MAGNESIA magnesia

Contact person: Christian Neissner (neissner@pic.es)

MICE mice

Contact person: Jorge Carretero (carretero@pic.es)

Neutrinos neutrinos

Contact person: Martin Eriksen (eriksen@pic.es)

PAUS paus

Contact person: Christian Neissner (neissner@pic.es)

PIC Applied AI ai

Contact person: Martin Eriksen (eriksen@pic.es)

PIC DataCenter pic

Contact person: Vanessa Acin (vacin@pic.es)

Parc Tauli - Genetica ptgen

Contact person: Jordi Casals (jcasals@pic.es)

Parc Tauli - Laboratori Senyals ptsig

Contact person: Jordi Casals (pt.support@pic.es)

PopLife poplife

Contact person: Carles Acosta (cacosta@pic.es)

Quantum Computing qcomp

Login machine: ui02-qcomp.pic.es
Contact person: Carles Acosta (cacosta@pic.es)

Superconductivitat UAB supuab

Contact person: Carles Acosta (cacosta@pic.es)

UAB Grup Informacio Quantica uab-giq

Contact person: Josep Flix (jflix@pic.es)

VIP vip

Contact person: Josep Flix (jflix@pic.es)

Virgo virgo

Contact person: Christian Neissner (neissner@pic.es)