Work With Us!

Direction and Administration


 

Services and Infrastructures


Vanessa Acín

IT Team Leader and Infrastructure Project Manager

+34 93 164 16 59
vacin@pic.es

Esther Acción

IT Architect and System Administrator - Tape Storage Specialist

+34 93 581 33 08
esthera@pic.es

Carles Acosta

System Analyst and System Administrator - Computing and Batch System Specialist

+34 93 581 33 08
cacosta@pic.es

Marc Caubet

IT Architect and System Administrator - Disk Storage Specialist

+34 93 164 16 55
mcaubet@pic.es

Ricard Cruz

System Administrator and Technical Support - Hardware Specialist

+34 93 170 27 28
rcruz@pic.es

Fernando López

Network Architect and Network Administration

+34 93 170 27 28
flopez@pic.es

Elena Planas

IT DataBase Administrator and System Administrator - Disk Storage Specialist

+34 93 170 27 30
eplanas@pic.es

Bruno Rodríguez

Technical Consultant and System Administrator - IT Automation Tools Specialist

+34 93 170 27 30
bruno@pic.es

Jordi Casals

Web Developer and System Administrator

+34 93 170 27 28
jcasals@pic.es

 

Particle Physics


 

Astrophysics and Cosmology


Christian Neissner

Astrophysics and Cosmology Team Leader

+34 93 170 27 22
neissner@pic.es

Jorge Carretero

Cosmology Projects Scientist and Data Support

+34 93 170 27 19
carretero@pic.es

Jordi Delgado

Astrophysics Projects Scientist and Data Support

+34 93 170 27 29
jordidem@pic.es

Pau Tallada

Astrophysics and Cosmology Software Engineer

+34 93 170 27 29
tallada@pic.es

Nadia Tonello

Cosmology Projects Scientist and Data Support

+34 93 170 27 19
tonello@pic.es

Francesc Torradeflot

Astrophysics and Cosmology Software Engineer

+34 93 175 15 01
torradeflot@pic.es